University of Rochester

Current Graduate Students

NameEmailFieldAdviser
Burd, Camden Rosscamden.burd@gmail.comAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Davis, Lauren ldavis24@ur.rochester.eduThomas Slaughter
Foster, Sheila sheila.foster@rochester.eduJoan Rubin
Gorman, Daniel , Jr.dgormanj@ur.rochester.eduAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Gruber, Mitchell D.mdgruber@gmail.comAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Hadden, Katherine khadden3@ur.rochester.eduDorinda Outram
Hill, Corinna corinna.hill@rochester.eduThomas Slaughter
Jambon, Laura Anitalaurasikes@yahoo.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Khan, Rohma rkhan12@ur.rochester.eduJoan Shelley Rubin
Kless, Andrew akless@z.rochester.eduEuropean HistoryMatthew Lenoe
Knight, Carrie Ncknight3@ur.rochester.eduAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Koyoumjian, Phillip pkoyoumj@ur.rochester.eduEuropean HistoryStewart Weaver
Kupin, Marianne mkupin@ur.rochester.eduThomas Devaney
Matlin, Clay claymatlin@yahoo.comAmerican HistoryDaniel Borus
Michas-Bailey, Anna amichasb@ur.rochester.eduJoan Shelley Rubin
Ponti, Katrina katrina.ponti@rochester.eduMichael Jarvis
Portlock, John jportloc@z.rochester.eduAmerican History Daniel Borus
Rankine, James Jrankin2@ur.rochester.eduMichael Jarvis
Read, Michael Hoppinmichael.read@rochester.eduAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Ridout, Michelle mridout@ur.rochester.eduMichael Jarvis
Rinn, Daniel drinn@ur.rochester.eduAmerican HistoryRobert Westbrook
Robinson, Kyle Brentkyle.robinson@rochester.eduEuropean HistoryDorinda Outram
Rubin, Lyle Jeremyljrubin@gmail.comAmerican HistoryDaniel H. Borus
Russo, Andrew arusso7@ur.rochester.eduLaura Smoller
Simons, Nathan nsimons@ur.rochester.eduThomas Slaughter
Stauffer, Adam Q.adamstauffer@live.comAmerican HistoryJoan Shelley Rubin
Strassfeld, Jonathan j.strassfeld@rochester.eduAmerican HistoryRobert Westbrook
Sutherland, Serenity serenitys37@gmail.comAmerican HistoryThomas Slaughter
Wiker, Gregory gwiker@ur.rochester.eduMichael Jarvis