The members of the Humanities Project Committee are nominated by the department chairs of the College's six humanities departments and two humanistic social science departments and selected by the Deans of The College.

Matthew BaileyShea
Humanities Project Committee Chair, Associate Professor of Music
Department of Music
Cary Peppermint
Assistant Professor of Art
Department of Art and Art History
Brad Weslake
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Department of Philosophy
Katie Mannheimer
Associate Professor of English
Department of English
Nora Rubel
Assistant Professor of Religion
Department of Religion and Classics