Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Monday, November 1, 2021 to Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Clear Date: Monday, November 1, 2021 to Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Event Search Results

Monday, November 1, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes - Jennifer Shin, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, November 4, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:30 PM

Friday, November 5, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

12:30 PM
3:00 PM
ECMS: General Recital
Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS: General Recital
Howard Hanson Hall
8:00 PM

Sunday, November 7, 2021

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
8:30 PM
Candlelight Concert and Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, November 8, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes - Nat Gumbs, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Chamber Jazz
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

7:30 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:30 PM

Thursday, November 11, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
7:30 PM

Friday, November 12, 2021

6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Tuba Mirum
Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM

Saturday, November 13, 2021

2:00 PM
3:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, November 14, 2021

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Ted Perry
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recital
Hatch Recital Hall
5:30 PM
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, November 15, 2021

7:30 PM
Brass Guild
Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Saxology
Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

12:15 PM
Eastman@Washington Square
Eastman School Miller Center Sproull Atrium
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Ensemble
Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM

Friday, November 19, 2021

7:00 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Ivan Bosner, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Downtown United Presbyterian Church
7:30 PM
Trombone Choir 80th Anniversary Concert
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, November 20, 2021

10:00 AM
Studio Recital - Piano Primary
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
5:30 PM
Clarinet Studio Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, November 21, 2021

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Eastman Chorale
Kilbourn Hall
3:00 PM
Eastman Organ Department Community Concert
Eastman School - Off Campus Church of the Ascension
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, November 22, 2021

7:30 PM
Musica Nova
Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

7:00 PM

Friday, November 26, 2021

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Saturday, November 27, 2021

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sunday, November 28, 2021

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, November 29, 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

12:00 PM
Lunch and Listen
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Nathaniel Gumbs, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
General ESM Concert Info

For more information about the centennial celebration, please visit Eastman's Centennial Website.

All patrons are required to wear masks in Eastman’s performance venues.

All concerts are free unless otherwise noted. More information about streaming concerts may be found here: https://www.esm.rochester.edu/live. Please note that all concerts are subject to change.

Ticket InformationPerformance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords