Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

Clear Date: Friday, December 19, 2014 to Thursday, January 15, 2015

Calendar Highlights: Spotlight on the Holidays



Event Search Results

Friday, December 19, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

12:30 PM
2:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Advanced Solo Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Advanced Solo Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, December 21, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:30 PM
Eastman At Saint Michael's Concert Series
Eastman School - Off Campus St. Michael's Church
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Musicale: Performance Plus - Visiting Choir
Eastman School - Off Campus George Eastman House - Living Room

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Sunday, December 28, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Sunday, January 4, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

12:00 PM

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12:30 PM
ECMS Studio Recital - Students of Andrew Brown
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
4:00 PM
4:30 PM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Thursday, January 15, 2015

1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital, Karl Gilbert, euphonium
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Kaddish
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre