Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

← Calendar Home ←

  • Clear Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022 to Thursday, December 1, 2022
Clear Date: Sunday, January 16, 2022 to Thursday, December 1, 2022

Event Search Results

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

3:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sunday, January 23, 2022

6:00 PM

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

7:30 PM

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Friday, January 28, 2022

7:30 PM
CANCELLED - Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, January 29, 2022

11:00 AM
7:30 PM
POSTPONED TO February 16 - Eastman Opera Theatre Presents: La Calisto
Eastman School - Off Campus Eastman Opera Theatre Scene Shop

Sunday, January 30, 2022

3:00 PM
If Music be the Food
Eastman School - Off Campus Third Presbyterian Church

Monday, January 31, 2022

7:30 PM
CANCELLED - Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
6:30 PM

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

4:30 PM
7:30 PM
CANCELLED - Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

7:30 PM
CANCELLED - Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, February 5, 2022

3:00 PM
ECMS: General Recital
Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS: General Recital
Howard Hanson Hall

Sunday, February 6, 2022

6:00 PM
Eastman to Go
Ray Wright Room
8:30 PM
Candlelight Concert and Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, February 7, 2022

7:30 PM
Black Student Union
Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

6:30 PM
7:30 PM
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Don Quixote
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, February 11, 2022

6:00 PM

Saturday, February 12, 2022

4:30 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Don Quixote
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, February 13, 2022

6:00 PM
Eastman to Go
Ray Wright Room
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, February 14, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

7:30 PM
Eastman Opera Theatre Presents: La Calisto
Eastman School - Off Campus Eastman Opera Theatre Scene Shop

Thursday, February 17, 2022

7:30 PM
Eastman Opera Theatre Presents: La Calisto
Eastman School - Off Campus Eastman Opera Theatre Scene Shop

Friday, February 18, 2022

Saturday, February 19, 2022

3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recital
Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, February 20, 2022

3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recital
Hatch Recital Hall
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, February 21, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Eastman Opera Theatre Presents: La Calisto
Eastman School - Off Campus Eastman Opera Theatre Scene Shop
8:00 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Edith Yam, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

7:30 PM
AWS/OSSIA
Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
Eastman Opera Theatre Presents: La Calisto
Eastman School - Off Campus Eastman Opera Theatre Scene Shop
7:30 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

7:30 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, February 26, 2022

2:00 PM
Cognition Symposium
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
8:00 PM

Sunday, February 27, 2022

3:00 PM
Eastman Chorale
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, February 28, 2022

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Collegium Musicum
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble/Musica Nova
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

7:30 PM
Eastman Studio Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, March 5, 2022

2:00 PM
Monroe County School Music Association
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
3:00 PM
ECMS: General Recital
Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS: General Recital
Howard Hanson Hall
7:30 PM
ECMS: Chamber Music Showcase
Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, March 6, 2022

8:30 PM
Candlelight Concert and Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

10:15 AM
RPO Intermediate Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

10:15 AM
RPO Intermediate Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
2:00 PM

Thursday, March 10, 2022

10:15 AM
RPO Intermediate Concerts
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, March 11, 2022

10:15 AM
RPO Intermediate Concert
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
4:00 PM

Saturday, March 12, 2022

9:00 AM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Special
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, March 13, 2022

9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, March 14, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

4:30 PM
7:30 PM

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Friday, March 18, 2022

7:30 PM
Tuba Mirum
Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, March 19, 2022

10:00 AM
Studio Recital - Piano Primary
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recital
Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2022

3:00 PM
Bach Cantata
Eastman School - Off Campus Glory House International
3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recital
Hatch Recital Hall
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, March 21, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

12:10 PM
Eastman Centennial: Women in Music Festival - Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

1:00 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Jeff Dunn
Ciminelli Formal Lounge

Thursday, March 24, 2022

12:00 PM
Eastman Centennial: Women In Music Festival - Lunchtime Concert: "Eastman@Washington Square"
Eastman School - Off Campus First Universalist Church of Rochester
7:30 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, March 25, 2022

Saturday, March 26, 2022

8:00 PM

Sunday, March 27, 2022

9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, March 28, 2022

6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

11:30 AM
7:30 PM

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Friday, April 1, 2022

7:00 PM
OSSIA Listening Lounge
Ray Wright Room
7:30 PM
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 2, 2022

3:00 PM
ECMS: General Recital
Howard Hanson Hall
4:30 PM
ECMS: General Recital
Howard Hanson Hall
7:30 PM
OSSIA
Ray Wright Room

Sunday, April 3, 2022

7:30 PM
If Music be the Food
Eastman School - Off Campus St. Paul's Episcopal Church
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, April 4, 2022

7:30 PM
Musica Nova
Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

7:30 PM
Brass Guild
Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, April 7, 2022

7:30 PM
7:30 PM
Eastman Opera Theatre - Into the Woods
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, April 8, 2022

7:30 PM
Eastman Opera Theatre - Into the Woods
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:30 PM

Saturday, April 9, 2022

10:00 AM
Studio Recital - Piano Primary
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recital
Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Eastman Opera Theatre - Into the Woods
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, April 10, 2022

2:00 PM
Eastman Opera Theatre - Into the Woods
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
3:30 PM
ECMS: Showcase Recital
Hatch Recital Hall
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, April 11, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

10:00 AM
Centennial: Sensory-Friendly Concerts
Eastman East Wing EEW 415
12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

4:30 PM
7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
9:00 PM

Thursday, April 14, 2022

6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Friday, April 15, 2022

7:30 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, April 16, 2022

9:00 AM
2:00 PM
Cognition Symposium
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sunday, April 17, 2022

9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, April 18, 2022

7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

7:30 PM
Gateways 2022 - Gateways Orchestra Concert
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, April 22, 2022

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

3:00 PM
9:00 PM
Compline with Schola Cantorum
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Monday, April 25, 2022

5:00 PM
Student Lecture Recital - Joao Raone
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
7:30 PM
Trombone Choir
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
7:30 PM

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Lab Band
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Friday, April 29, 2022

6:00 PM
7:30 PM
Eastman Chamber Jazz
Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, April 30, 2022

2:00 PM

Sunday, May 1, 2022

7:30 PM
Holocaust Concert
Kilbourn Hall

Monday, May 2, 2022

7:30 PM
Collegium Musicum
Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
Eastman Jazz Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022

7:30 PM
General ESM Concert Info

For more information about the centennial celebration, please visit Eastman's Centennial Website.

All patrons are required to wear masks in Eastman’s performance venues.

All ESM concerts are free* unless otherwise noted. More information about streaming concerts may be found here: https://www.esm.rochester.edu/live. Please note that all concerts are subject to change. *For RPO Concerts, See the RPO website.

ESM Ticket InformationESM Performance Halls

Got updates? Notice Omissions? Contact calendar@esm.rochester.edu

Search

Date Range

Keywords