Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

Clear Date: Monday, September 1, 2014 to Saturday, April 25, 2015

Event Search Results

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

2:30 PM

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

8:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series - Nicholas Goluses, guitar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, September 4, 2014

8:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series - Edoardo Bellotti, harpsichord
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, September 5, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Tom Mueller, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Sunday, September 7, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, September 8, 2014

5:30 PM
Student Degree Lecture Recital - M. Arda Cabaoglu, trumpet
Eastman School - Off Campus Third Presbyterian Church
8:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series - Don Harry, tuba
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

5:00 PM
Voice Department Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Friday, September 12, 2014

 
Student Degree Recital - Wei-Han Wu, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, September 13, 2014

 
Student Degree Recital - Wendy Toh, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, September 14, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, September 15, 2014

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

10:00 AM
5:00 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

7:00 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
ECMS Showcase Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, September 21, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Bach Cantatas
Eastman School - Off Campus Lutheran Church of the Reformation
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, September 22, 2014

8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Christy Greer, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

12:30 PM
Composers' Forum
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, September 29, 2014

8:00 PM
Saxology
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

8:00 PM
Musica Nova
Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, October 2, 2014

6:30 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, October 4, 2014

7:00 PM

Sunday, October 5, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
5:30 PM
Eastman Ranlet Series - Dover Quartet Masterclass
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, October 6, 2014

8:00 PM
OSSIA
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

5:00 PM
Voice Department Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, October 9, 2014

3:00 PM
Music College Fair in Upstate New York - Q & A session
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
5:00 PM
Music College Fair in Upstate New York
ESM Main Building - Cominsky Promenade
6:30 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

7:00 PM

Sunday, October 12, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

5:30 PM
Eastman Weekend - Opening Celebration
Eastman School Lowry Hall
8:00 PM
Eastman Presents: Jason Alexander
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
10:00 PM
Eastman Jazz Cafe - Larry Koonse, guitar
Sproull Atrium - Miller Center

Saturday, October 18, 2014

1:30 PM
3:00 PM
Brass Cavalcade
Kilbourn Hall
4:30 PM
Meliora Weekend - Freshman Woodwind Quintet Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, October 19, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Bach Cantatas
Eastman School - Off Campus Lutheran Church of the Reformation
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, October 20, 2014

12:00 PM
Composers Forum
Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

8:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

12:30 PM
Composers Forum
Kilbourn Hall
6:30 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Evan Fojtik, flute
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, October 25, 2014

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Blaire Koerner, bassoon
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Sarah Deay, flute
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Lucas Goodman, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, October 26, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:30 PM
Eastman Chorale
Eastman School - Off Campus St. Michael's Church
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, October 27, 2014

8:00 PM
Eastman Computer Music Center Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

3:30 PM
Guest Masterclass - Mira Zakai, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Clarinet Choir
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

8:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series - Charles Pillow, jazz saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, October 31, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Danika Felty, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Matthew Gregoire, bassoon
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, November 1, 2014

1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Tiffany Valvo Lopez, clarinet
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Eleanor Lee, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Evan Burrus, jazz saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jeffrey Benatar, jazz piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, November 2, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Alyssa Roggow, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Eastman Presents: Arturo Sandoval
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Alexander Trygstad, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:00 PM
Rochester Celebrity Organ Recital Series - Stefan Engels, organ
Eastman School - Off Campus St Anne's Catholic Church

Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

8:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series - Carol Rodland, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

8:00 PM
Eastman Wind Ensemble
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, November 6, 2014

3:30 PM
8:00 PM
Guest Artist Recital - Kenneth Radnofsky, saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, November 7, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Chelsea Nelson, horn
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, November 8, 2014

3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - David Fraser, euphonium
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Sumner Truax, saxophone
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, November 9, 2014

 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:30 PM
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Ji In Shin, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, November 10, 2014

8:00 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
 
Faculty Artist Series - Robert Morris, composer
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

12:00 PM
Composers Forum
Kilbourn Hall
5:30 PM
C.P.E. Bach 300th Anniversary Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
C.P.E. Bach 300th Anniversary Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

12:00 PM
Composers Forum
Kilbourn Hall
5:00 PM
Voice Department Recitals
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
C.P.E. Bach 300th Anniversary Concert
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
 
Eastman Wind Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, November 13, 2014

12:00 PM
Composers Forum
Kilbourn Hall
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Amanda Moreton, bassoon
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Tuba Mirum
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, November 14, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Matthew Swensen, tenor
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Eastman School Symphony Orchestra
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, November 15, 2014

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
2:00 PM
Guest Masterclass - Thomas Muraco, conductor
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Bridget Kinneary, viola
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
9:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Brian Lee, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, November 16, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
Guest Masterclass - Thomas Muraco, conductor
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Bach Cantatas
Eastman School - Off Campus Lutheran Church of the Reformation
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM
 
Student Degree Recital - Lisa Nickels, oboe
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, November 17, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Zachary Sheets, flute
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Trombone Choir
Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

11:00 AM
Kilbourn Concert Series - Gryphon Trio
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Guest Masterclass - Thomas Muraco, conductor
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

9:00 AM
Kilbourn Concert Series - Gryphon Trio
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Jeremy Potts, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Horn Choir
Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, November 20, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Orlando Diaz, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM

Friday, November 21, 2014

7:00 PM
Eastman Jazz Cafe - Vic Juris, guitar
Sproull Atrium - Miller Center
8:00 PM
Eastman Chorale
Kilbourn Hall
10:00 PM
Eastman Jazz Cafe - Vic Juris, guitar
Sproull Atrium - Miller Center

Saturday, November 22, 2014

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
1:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Carly Gordon, oboe
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Rachael Sanguinetti, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, November 23, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Student Degree Recital - Spencer Phillips, double bass
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Ji In Shin, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, November 24, 2014

3:30 PM
Student Degree Recital - Audrey Q. Snyder, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Yuseon Nam, violin
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

8:00 PM
Composers' Forum
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, November 28, 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
7:00 PM

Monday, December 1, 2014

8:00 PM
OSSIA
Kilbourn Hall

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Lourdes Cossich, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

5:00 PM
8:00 PM
Eastman Philharmonia
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, December 4, 2014

12:00 PM
Composers Forum
Kilbourn Hall
7:30 PM
Eastman Presents: Vienna Boys Choir
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Friday, December 5, 2014

7:00 PM
Composition for Non-Majors Recital
Eastman School Ray Wright Room

Saturday, December 6, 2014

12:00 PM
Chamber Music Class Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
2:00 PM
Woodwind Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:00 PM
Composition for Non-Majors Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
 
Duo Piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Intensive Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, December 7, 2014

12:00 PM
Chamber Music Class Recital
Ciminelli Formal Lounge
1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
Brass Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Messiah Sing
Kilbourn Hall
4:00 PM
Graduate Chamber Music Seminar
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
7:30 PM
Honors Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Monday, December 8, 2014

 
Student Degree Recital - Heather Anderson, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Wei-Han Wu, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

12:30 PM
Double Reed Holiday Concert
Eastman School Lowry Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Anthony Baron, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
Brass Guild
Kilbourn Hall

Thursday, December 11, 2014

5:30 PM
Guest Masterclass - Jolyon Pegis, cello
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM
New Jazz Ensemble
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, December 12, 2014

12:00 PM
Holiday Sing
Eastman School Lowry Hall
7:00 PM
Student Degree Recital - Megan Moore, voice
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, December 13, 2014

2:30 PM
Undergraduate Accompanying class recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
7:30 PM

Sunday, December 14, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:30 PM
Undergraduate Accompanying class recital
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Friday, December 19, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Sunday, December 28, 2014

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Thursday, January 15, 2015

7:30 PM
Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra: Kaddish
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, January 17, 2015

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
8:00 PM

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

8:00 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015

8:00 PM
Faculty Recital - Johnandrew Slominski, piano
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, January 23, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Monday, January 26, 2015

8:00 PM
Faculty Artist Series - Howard Potter and Chip Ross
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Monday, February 2, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

6:30 PM

Saturday, February 7, 2015

7:00 PM

Monday, February 9, 2015

8:00 PM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Thursday, February 12, 2015

8:00 PM
Composers' Forum
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Friday, February 13, 2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

8:00 PM

Saturday, February 21, 2015

9:00 AM
[HOLD] Eastman Presents
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Thursday, February 26, 2015

6:30 PM
8:00 PM
New Jazz Ensemble
Kilbourn Hall

Saturday, February 28, 2015

7:00 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

7:30 PM
Eastman Presents - Kodo
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Thursday, March 5, 2015

6:30 PM

Saturday, March 7, 2015

7:00 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

6:30 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015

7:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

12:30 PM
Composers' Forum
Kilbourn Hall
8:00 PM
Jazz Lab Band
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, March 27, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

 
Kilbourn Concert Series - Blythe
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Thursday, April 2, 2015

8:00 PM
Chamber Jazz
Kilbourn Hall

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

8:00 PM
Composers' Forum
Kilbourn Hall

Friday, April 17, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

11:00 AM
Morning Chamber Music
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall

Saturday, April 25, 2015

8:00 PM
Eastman Presents: Bernadette Peters
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre