« May 2015 »
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Date Range

Keywords

Event Search Results

Clear Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015

Event Search Results

Sunday, May 24, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes - featuring Amanda Mole
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

9:00 AM
TEDxFlourCity
Kilbourn Hall
2:00 PM
Eastman Community Music School - Adieu Recital
Eastman East Wing Hatch Recital Hall
4:30 PM

Sunday, May 31, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
7:30 PM
McQuaid Jesuit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

7:00 PM
ECMS Collaborative Piano Recital
Old Sibley Library 101

Thursday, June 4, 2015

6:30 PM

Friday, June 5, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

1:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM

Sunday, June 7, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
1:30 PM
ECMS Studio Recital - Students of Andrew Brown
Eastman School Howard Hanson Hall
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Monday, June 8, 2015

1:50 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

12:45 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

7:00 PM
Our Lady of Mercy High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Saturday, June 13, 2015

10:00 AM
The Aquinas Institute Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre
11:30 AM
3:00 PM
Eastridge High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Sunday, June 14, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes - featuring Peter DuBois
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church

Friday, June 19, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

5:45 PM
7:45 PM

Sunday, June 21, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
5:45 PM
6:15 PM
7:45 PM
10:00 PM

Monday, June 22, 2015

5:45 PM
7:30 PM
7:45 PM

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
5:45 PM
7:45 PM

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

10:00 AM
5:45 PM
7:45 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2015

5:45 PM
7:45 PM

Friday, June 26, 2015

5:45 PM
6:15 PM
7:45 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2015

5:45 PM
7:45 PM

Sunday, June 28, 2015

1:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
3:00 PM
Going for Baroque
Memorial Art Gallery
 
Irondequoit High School Graduation
Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre

Monday, June 29, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

12:10 PM
Tuesday Pipes
Eastman School - Off Campus Christ Church
7:30 PM

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015