Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Administration and Finance

Contacts

Portrait of Elizabeth Milavec.Elizabeth (Liz) Milavec
Interim Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
University of Rochester
208 Wallis Hall, Box 270023
Rochester, NY 14627-0023
585-275-2800
emilavec@Finance.Rochester.edu


Noreen Cherry
Executive Assistant
Office of Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance
University of Rochester
208 Wallis Hall, Box 270023
Rochester, NY 14627-0023
(585) 275-2792
Noreen.Cherry@Rochester.edu



Salim AlaniMichael (Mike) Andrews
Deputy and Chief of Staff to Senior Vice President and CFO
(585) 273-4734
michael.andrews@rochester.edu


Portrait of Chris Butler.Chris Butler
Chief Audit Executive
University of Rochester 
175 Corporate Woods - STE 225 
Rochester, NY 14623
(585) 275-1099
chris.w.butler@rochester.edu


Mike Chihoski Michael (Mike) Chihoski
Senior Associate Vice President
Facilities and Services
271 East River Road, Box 270485
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York  14627-0485
(585) 273-5798
mchihosk@facilities.rochester.edu


Mark CavanaughMark Cavanaugh
Associate Vice President and Director of Environmental Health and Safety, Fire Marshal, and Chief Safety Officer
685 Mt Hope Ave., Box 278878
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York 14627-8878
(585) 275-8412
mcavanaugh@safety.rochester.edu


Kathy King-Griswold Kathy King-Griswold
Associate Treasurer and Director of Treasury Operations & Compliance
44 Celebration Drive, Suite 3-300
University of Rochester
Box 278960
Rochester, New York 14627-8960
(585) 275-6968
kking@UR.Rochester.edu


Carl TietjenCarl Tietjen
Associate Vice President for Purchasing and Supply Chain
44 Celebration Drive, Suite 2.200
Box 278901
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York 14627-8901
(585) 275-5811
Carl_Tietjen@urmc.rochester.edu