Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Administration and Finance

Contacts

Holly CrawfordHolly G. Crawford
Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
University of Rochester
208 Wallis Hall, Box 270023
Rochester, NY 14627-0023
585-275-2800
hcrawford@rochester.edu


Noreen Cherry
Executive Assistant
Office of Senior Vice President for Administration and Finance
University of Rochester
208 Wallis Hall, Box 270023
Rochester, NY 14627-0023
(585) 275-2792
Noreen.Cherry@Rochester.edu



Salim AlaniSalim Alani
Executive Director
Office of University Audit
University of Rochester
Box 278931
Rochester, New York 14627-8931
(585) 275-2291
salani@UR.Rochester.edu


Salim AlaniMichael Andrews
Sr. Associate VP Budgets & Planning& Deputy to CFO 
Office of Budgets and Planning 
206 Wallis Hall, Box 270023 
Rochester, New York 14627-8931
(585) 273-4734
michael.andrews@rochester.edu


Bruce BashwinerBruce Bashwiner
Senior Associate Vice President
Facilities and Services
271 East River Road, Box 270485
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York  14627-0485
(585) 273-5798
bbashwin@UR.Rochester.edu


Mark CavanaughMark Cavanaugh
Director
Environmental Health and Safety
685 Mt Hope Ave., Box 278878
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York 14627-8878
(585) 275-8412
mcavanaugh@safety.rochester.edu


Mark FischerMark Fischer
Director
Department of Public Safety
612 Wilson Boulevard
Box 278950
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY  14627-8950
(585) 275-3340
mark.fischer@dps.rochester.edu


Kathy King-Griswold Kathy King-Griswold
Associate Treasurer and Director of Treasury Operations & Compliance
1325 Mt. Hope Ave., Room 124
University of Rochester
Box 278960
Rochester, New York 14627-8960
(585) 275-6968
kking@UR.Rochester.edu


Anthony KinslowAnthony (Tony) Kinslow
Associate Vice President
Office of Human Resources
263 Wallis
Box 270013
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York 14627-0013
(585) 275-2815
akinslow@UR.Rochester.edu


Elizabeth MilavecElizabeth (Liz) Milavec
Associate Vice President for Finance Operations and University Controller
Brooks Landing Business Center
910 Genesee Street
Suite 200
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York 14627-8958
(585) 275-8566
emilavec@Finance.Rochester.edu


R. Cameron Schauf
Director of Campus Dining Services
Auxiliary Operations
Morgan 005 SBA, Box 270315
University of Rochester
Rochester, NY 14627-0315
(585) 275-8757
CSchauf@Services.Rochester.edu


Carl TietjenCarl Tietjen
Associate Vice President for Purchasing and Supply Chain
44 Celebration Drive, Suite 2.200
Box 278901
University of Rochester
Rochester, New York 14627-8901
(585) 275-5811
Carl_Tietjen@urmc.rochester.edu


Page updated 7/26/2017
Maintained by University Communications. Problems with this site? Please contact our webmaster.    mail tag