University of Rochester

Administration & Finance

Finance Home

ORACS Home

Office of Research Accounting and Costing Standards (ORACS)

Brooks Landing Business Center
RC Box 278958
910 Genesee Street, Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14611-3847



Assistant Controller

Jeff Sullivan(585) 275-1648     jpsullivan@finance.rochester.edu


Research Accounting Managers

Terry Messenger(585) 273-4185tmessenger@finance.rochester.edu
Jonathan Peterson(585) 275-7864jpeterson@finance.rochester.edu


Senior Accountants

Meaghan Engelbrecht(585) 276-8390mengelbr@finance.rochester.edu
Terrell Williams(585) 275-6477

twilli53@finance.rochester.edu


Staff Accountants

Amber Baldie(585) 276-4184abaldie@finance.rochester.edu
Rebecca Dennis(585) 275-3582 rdennis4@finance.rochester.edu
Erin Doyle(585) 273-1682edoyle5@finance.rochester.edu
Alexandra Ferrarese(585) 276-4185aferrar7@finance.rochester.edu
Rachel Hains(585) 275-6446rhains@finance.rochester.edu
Scott Walker(585) 275-1644swalk18@finance.rochester.edu


Cost Analysts

Jim Rutalis(585) 273-5541jrut@finance.rochester.edu
Susan Stillman(585) 275-8835ssha@finance.rochester.edu


Cash/Collections/Billing Personnel

Christina DeClerck(585)275-6446
cdecler2@finance.rochester.edu
Holly DeJohn(585) 275-6449
hdejohn@finance.rochester.edu
Lisa Julian(585) 275-6454ljulian2@finance.rochester.edu
Christina Van Lare(585) 273-5959cvanlare@finance.rochester.edu 


Page updated 01/06/2017

Maintained by the University Controller's Office. Problems with this site? Please contact our webmaster.