Skip to main content

About Us

OMSA Office Staff

Our academic and professional experiences are as diverse as our cultures. Each of us has a great deal to offer students, and we would welcome the opportunity to meet each of you. Please stop by the office in 2-161 Dewey Hall to get to know us better, or if you would like to make an appointment, please call (585) 275-0651. 

Current Staff

Norman Burnett

Burnett, Norman

Assistant Dean and Director
norman.burnett@rochester.edu

Linda Colburn

Colburn, Linda

Administrative Assistant
linda.colburn@rochester.edu

Thomas Crews

Crews, Thomas

Academic Program Coordinator
thomas.crews@rochester.edu

Sasha Eloi

Eloi, Sasha

Academic Program Coordinator
sasha.eloi@rochester.edu

Walisa Griffin

Griffin, Walisa

Academic Program Coordinator
walisa.griffin@rochester.edu

Claudia De Leon

Hernandez De Leon, Claudia

Academic Program Coordinator
claudia.hernandez@rochester.edu

Zuri Mitchell

Mitchell, Zuri

Office Coordinator
zuri.mitchell@rochester.edu