University of Rochester

Department of Art & Art History—Staff

Art and Art History Department Office:

Martin Collier
Administrator
marty.collier@rochester.edu| (585) 275-7451
514 Morey Hall

Cathy Humphrey
Administrative Assistant
cathy.humphrey@rochester.edu | (585) 275-9249
503 Morey Hall

Art and Music Library:

Stephanie Frontz
Art Librarian and Head of the Art/Music Library
sfrontz@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-4476
G135 Rush Rhees Library

Marc Bollmann
Library Assistant
mbollmann@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9277
G136 Rush Rhees Library

Deborah Fox
Music Bibliographer/Subject Specialist
dfox@library.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9277
G136 Rush Rhees Library

Katherine Kinsky
Library Assistant
kkinsky@library.rochester.edu| | (585) 275-4476
G136 Rush Rhees Library

Sage Art Center:

Stephanie Ashenfelder
Studio Arts Program Manager
stephanie.ashenfelder@rochester.edu
(585) 273-5995
Sage Art Center

Michael Leonard
Studio Arts Manager
michael.leonard@rochester.edu
(585) 276-3730
Sage Art Center

Derek Crowe
Department Assistant
derek.crowe@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2267
Sage Art Center

Visual Resources Collection:

Kim Kopatz
Curator
kkopatz@z.rochester.edu | (585) 275-7224
G134A Rush Rhees Library

Irma Abu-Jumah
Image Technician
iabujuma@z.rochester.edu
Phones: (585) 275-9709
G136 Rush Rhees Library

Top