People

Staff

Irma Abu-Jumah

Irma Abu-Jumah

Image Technician, Visual Resources Collection

iabujuma@z.rochester.edu

G136 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-9709

Stephanie Ashenfelder

Stephanie Ashenfelder

Studio Arts Program Coordinator

stephanie.ashenfelder@rochester.edu | http://www.scullyashenfelder.com

Sage Art Center | (585) 273-5995

Profile Image Placeholder

Marc Bollmann

Senior Library Assistant, Art and Music Library

mbollmann@library.rochester.edu

G136 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-9277

Photo Not Available

Martin Collier

Administrator, Art and Art History Department Office

marty.collier@rochester.edu

424 Morey Hall | (585) 275-7451

Profile Image Placeholder

Derek Crowe

Department Assistant, Sage Art Center

derek.crowe@rochester.edu

Profile Image Placeholder

Deborah Fox

Music Subject Specialist, Art and Music Library

dfox@library.rochester.edu

G136 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-9277

Photo Not Available

Stephanie Frontz

Art Librarian and Head of the Art/Music Library

sfrontz@library.rochester.edu

G135 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-4476

Profile Image Placeholder

Cathy Humphrey

Administrative Assistant, Art and Art History Department Office

cathy.humphrey@rochester.edu

424 Morey Hall | (585) 275-9249

Profile Image Placeholder

Katherine Kinsky

Senior Library Assistant, Art and Music Library

kkinsky@library.rochester.edu

G136 Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-4476

kim.kopatz@rochester.edu

Kim Kopatz

Curator, Visual Resources Collection

kim.kopatz@rochester.edu

G134A Rush Rhees Library | (585) 275-7224

Profile Image Placeholder

Michael Leonard

Studio Arts Manager, Sage Art Center

michael.leonard@rochester.edu | http://www.michaelleonardphoto.com/

Sage Art Center | (585) 276-3730