Skip to main content

About Us

Our Staff

Our office provides advising for students planning to spend time abroad. All advisors are also academic advisors and work with students to help fit international educational experiences into their undergraduate programs. Our office also has peer advisors that are available for walk-in appointments, which are brief meetings designed to answer quick questions and to begin the process of going abroad.


Tynelle Stewart

Tynelle Stewart 

Assistant Dean & Director, Center for Education Abroad
Assistant Vice Provost for Global Education
Phone: (585) 275-7532
t.stewart@rochester.edu 


image of Aleta Anthony

Aleta Anthony

Director of Operations
Phone: (585) 275-7532
aleta.anthony@rochester.edu                      


Laura Barr

Ted Pagano 

Associate Director
Phone: (585) 275-7532
t.j.pagano@rochester.edu


Heidi Kozireski

Heidi Kozireski

Sr. Education Abroad Counselor and Faculty Led Program Coordinator
Phone: (585) 275-7532
heidi.kozireski@rochester.edu


Rohan Palma

Rohan Palma

Exchange Counselor and Project Coordinator
Phone: (585) 275-7532
rohan.palma@rochester.edu


Aurelia Cammack

Aurelia Cammack

Education Abroad Counselor
Phone: (585) 273-3579
acammack@admin.rochester.edu


Shoghi Hayes

Shoghi Hayes

Systems and Reporting Coordinator
Phone: (585) 273-4547
shoghi.hayes@rochester.edu


Tayla Ramsay

Event and Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (585) 275-8882
tayla.ramsay@rochester.edu


Zuri Mitchell

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Phone: (585) 275-6316
zmitche2@ur.rochester.edu