Undergraduate Program in
Public Health

About Us

Contact Information

Richard Dees, Ph.D.
Chair, Steering Committee for Public Health-related Programs
Phone: (585) 275-8110

Jennifer M. Sherwood
Academic Counselor and Administrator
Latttimore 203, PO Box 270402
Phone: (585) 276-5305

Jennifer Sherwood's Walk-In Hours
Tuesday, 1-3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, 1-3:30 p.m.
Friday, 10-11:30 a.m.

Jennifer Sherwood will be out of the office beginning Friday, April 14 until Monday, April 24.  Jennifer's first day back in the office will be Monday, April 24.