Current PhD Students

Name Office Email
Karen Albert Harkness 305 kalbert2@ur.rochester.edu
Jeffrey Arnold N/A jeffrey.arnold@rochester.edu
Sergio Ascencio Bonfil Harkness 334 sascenci@z.rochester.edu
Emiel Awad Harkness 315A emielawad@gmail.com
Chitralekha Basu Harkness 338 cbasu@ur.rochester.edu
Jonathan Bennett Harkness 320B jrbnnett@gmail.com
Peter Bils Wallis pbils@z.rochester.edu
Hun Chung N/A hunchung1980@gmail.com
Casey Crisman-Cox Harkness 334 c.crisman-cox@rochester.edu
Trung Dang
N/A tdang@z.rochester.edu
Mason DeLang Harkness 330 mdelang@z.rochester.edu
Zuheir Desai Harkness 315A zdesai@ur.rochester.edu
Maricella Foster-Molina
N/A marciposafm@gmail.com
Jacque Gao Harkness 309 ang.gao@rochester.edu
Olga Gasparyan Harkness 309 ogaspary@ur.rochester.edu
David Gelman Harkness 316 david.gelman@rochester.edu
Michael Gibilisco Harkness 334 mgibilis@z.rochester.edu
YeonKyung Jeong Harkness 305 y.jeong@rochester.edu
Doug Johnson Harkness 316 djohns46@z.rochester.edu
Gleason Judd Harkness 316 gleason.judd@rochester.edu
Aram Kim Harkness 304 akim47@ur.rochester.edu
Benjamin Laughlin Harkness 320 blaughli@z.rochester.edu
Youngchae Lee Gavett 303Q youngchae.lee@rochester.edu
Hans Leonard Harkness 315A hleonar3@ur.rochester.edu
Shichao Ma Harkness 304 skuimsc@gmail.com
Rabia Malik Harkness 338 rabia.malik@rochester.edu
Jeffrey Marshall
N/A jeffrey.b.marshall@gmail.com
Andrea Morris Harkness 315A andrea.morris@spartans.ut.edu
Justin Nicholson Harkness 305 justinnicholson@me.com
Jonathan Olmsted
N/A j.p.olmsted@rochester.edu
Seda Nur Ozturk Harkness 302 sozturk@ur.rochester.edu
Barbara Piotrowska Harkness 305 bpiotro3@ur.rochester.edu
Xiaoyan Qiu Harkness 309 xqiu6@ur.rochester.edu
MaryClare Roche Harkness 305 maryclare.roche@rochester.edu
Kristin K. Rulison N/A kristin.rulison@gmail.com
Jeheung Ryu Harkness 320B jeheung.ryu@gmail.com
Mattan Sharkansky
N/A mattan.sharkansky@gmail.com
Bradley Smith Wallis bsmith41@z.rochester.edu
Ian Sulam N/A ian.sulam@gmail.com
Susanna Supalla N/A ssupalla@mail.rochester.edu
Matthew Sweeten Harkness 320 msweeten@z.rochester.edu
Svanhildur Thorvaldsdottir Harkness 338 sthorval@z.rochester.edu
Emily Vanmeter Harkness 309 emily.vanmeter@rochester.edu
Ioannis Vassiliadis
Harkness 334 yannis.vassiliadis@gmail.com
Anna Walsdorff Harkness 302 anna.walsdorff@rochester.edu
Yu Wang
Harkness 330 ywang176@ur.rochester.edu
Seoeun Yang Harkness 309 syang41@ur.rochester.edu