Faculty Directory

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email
Scott Abramson Harkness 323 585-275-4735 Wed 10:00-12:00 sabramso@ur.rochester.edu
William T. Bluhm Emeritus
Kevin A. Clarke Harkness 317 585-275-5217 By appointment kevin.clarke@rochester.edu
John Duggan Harkness 111A 585-273-4999 By appointment john.duggan@rochester.edu
Richard F. Fenno, Jr. Harkness 310 585-275-4294 Emeritus richard.fenno@rochester.edu
Mark Fey Harkness 109E 585-275-5810 By appointment mark.fey@rochester.edu
Edward L. Fiandach 585-275-4291 By appointment edfiandach@gmail.com
Anderson Frey Harkness 320B 585-275-2032 Thurs 1:00-3:00 anderson.frey@rochester.edu
Gerald Gamm Harkness 319 585-275-8573 Mon 2:00-3:00
Thurs 10:00-11:00
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
Hein Goemans Harkness 337 585-275-5319 Wed1:00-2:00 henk.goemans@rochester.edu
Gretchen Helmke Harkness 331 585-275-5236 By appointment gretchen.helmke@rochester.edu
Thomas H. Jackson Simon 3-110N 585-275-4896 Tues 10:00-1:00 tjackson@admin.rochester.edu
Bruce Jacobs Harkness 333 585-275-4291 Retired bruce.jacobs@rochester.edu
James Johnson Harkness 312 585-275-0622 Tues 1:30-3:30 jd.johnson@rochester.edu
Stuart Jordan Dewey 2-141 585-273-4780 By appointment stuart.jordan@rochester.edu
Tasos Kalandrakis Harkness 109C 585-273-4902 On leave kalandrakis@rochester.edu
Bethany Lacina Harkness 322 585-273-5840 Fri 11:00-1:00 blacina@ur.rochester.edu
Alexander Lee Harkness 327 585-275-0620 Tues 10:00-12:00 alexander.mark.lee@rochester.edu
Bonnie M. Meguid Harkness 306 585-275-2338 Mon 1:00-3:00 bonnie.meguid@rochester.edu
Sergio Montero Harkness 320 585-275-9535 Wed 2:00-4:00 smontero@rochester.edu
Richard G. Niemi Emeritus niemi@rochester.edu
Terry Noto Harkness 308 585-275-7855 Tues and Thurs 2:00-3:00 tnoto@rochester.rr.com
Milena Novy-Marx Harkness 308 585-275-7855 Thurs 2:00-3:15 mnovymarx@gmail.com
Jack Paine Harkness 326 585-275-5421 Thurs 12:30-2:30 jackpaine@rochester.edu
G. Bingham Powell, Jr. Harkness 313 585-275-0621 Mon 10:00-12:00 gb.powell@rochester.edu
Lynda W. Powell Harkness 324 585-275-3144 Thurs 1:15-2:30 lynda.powell@rochester.edu
David Primo Harkness 318 585-273-4779 Tues 2:15–4:15 david.primo@rochester.edu
S. Peter Regenstreif Emeritus
Lawrence Rothenberg Harkness 108 585-273-4903 By appointment lawrence.rothenberg@rochester.edu
Joel Seligman Wallis 240 585-275-8356 By appointment seligman@rochester.edu
Curtis S. Signorino Harkness 303 585-273-4760 By appointment curtis.signorino@rochester.edu
Randall Stone Harkness 321 585-273-4761 Mon 1:00-3:00 randall.stone@rochester.edu