Department of Political Science

Advisers and Office Hours

The following are undergraduate advisors for Spring 2017. Professor Gamm is Director of Undergraduate Studies. However, for nearly all matters students may consult any of the advisors. No appointments are needed during office hours.

Name Office Phone Office Hours E-mail
Scott Abramson Harkness 323 585-275-4735 Fri 12:00-2:00 sabramso.ur.rochester.edu
Anderson Frey Harkness 320B 585-275-2032 Tues 10:00-12:00 anderson.frey@rochester.edu
Gerald Gamm Harkness 319 585-275-8573 Mon 10:00-11:00
Thurs 10:00-11:00
gerald.gamm@rochester.edu
Bethany Lacina Harkness 322 585-273-5840 Thurs 1:00-3:00 blacina@ur.rochester.edu
Alexander Lee Harkness 327 585-275-0620 Wed 10:15-12:15 alexander.mark.lee@rochester.edu
Bonnie M. Meguid Harkness 306 585-275-2338 Mon 1:00-3:00 bonnie.meguid@rochester.edu
Sergio Montero Harkness 320 585-275-9535 Wed 2:00-4:00 smontero@caltech.edu
Jack Paine Harkness 326 585-275-5421 Wed 10:00-12:00 jackpaine@rochester.edu
G. Bingham Powell Harkness 313 585-275-0621 Tues 12:00-2:00 gb.powell@rochester.edu