Wilson Commons Student Activities

About

Staff

 
Madeleine Aborn

Madeleine Aborn

Assistant Director Orientation and Student Activities
Office location: 102 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5763
Email: maborn@ur.rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30pm-5pm in WC102 AND Wednesdays 3pm-5pm in Latt124 **

Anne-Marie Algier

Anne-Marie Algier

Associate Dean of Students, Director of Student Activities
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-4085
Email: anne-marie.algier@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 8am-9:30am **

Nicole Arseneau

Nicole Arseneau

Campus Times and Graphic Arts Business Manager
Office location: 103d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5943
Email: nicole.arseneau@rochester.edu

Laura Ballou

Laura J. Ballou

Assistant Dean, Student Life Operations and Director, Wilson Commons
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: laura.ballou@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 5pm-6pm **

Shawn Bihler

Shawn Bihler

Spirit Coordinator
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: spiritcoordinator@rochester.edu

Jillian Burgess

Jillian Burgess

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: ProgrammingGA@rochester.edu

Lydia Crews

Lydia Crews

Assistant Director - Cultural Programs
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: lydia.crews@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3pm-4:30pm AND Thursdays 3pm-4:30pm **

Emily Crosby

Emily Crosby

Staff Accountant
Office location: 101h Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9378
Email: emily.crosby@rochester.edu

Stacey Fisher

Stacey Fisher

Assistant Director - Academic Programs
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: stacey.fisher@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 5pm-6pm AND Thursdays 8:15am-9:15am **

Jennelle Hart

Jennelle Hart

Senior Graphic Artist
Office location: 103 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5941
Email: jennelle.hart@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2pm-3pm **

Sarah Hedrych

Technology & Web Coordinator
Office location: 103b Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-5980
Email: sarah.hedrych@rochester.edu

Eric Howard

Eric Howard

Associate Director, Student Life Operations
Office location: 201g Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 273-1475
Email: eric.howard@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 2pm-3pm AND Thursdays 10am-11am **

Patty Hutchins

Patty Hutchins

Secretary
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: p.hutchins@rochester.edu

Heather Maclin

Heather Maclin

Assistant Director - Programming
Office location: 201g Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: heather.maclin@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2pm-4pm AND Wednesdays 11am-12pm **

Brian Magee

Brian Magee

Associate Director
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-7316
Email: brian.magee@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3pm-4pm **

Jen Nicholson

Jen Nicholson

Staff Accountant for Students' Association
Office location: 101e Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-3236
Email: jennifer.nicholson@rochester.edu

Sue Nielsen

Sue Nielsen

Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2373
Email: sue.nielsen@rochester.edu

Alex Northrup

Alex Northrup

Transportation and Ticket Coordinator
Office location: 101i Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-3717
Email: alexander.northrup@rochester.edu

Saundra Peters

Saundra Peters

Reservation Coordinator
Office location: 201g Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2330
Email: saundra.peters@rochester.edu

Malia Rogers

Malia Rogers

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: experientialGA@rochester.edu


** Fall 2016 Office Hours

If you need to schedule an appointment outside of the office hours listed, please contact the office at (585) 275-9390 or visit 201 Wilson Commons.

Dean of Students Office Directory >>