Wilson Commons Student Activities

Staff

 
Anne-Marie Algier

Anne-Marie Algier

Associate Dean of Students, Director of Student Activities
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-4085
Email: Anne-Marie.Algier@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 8:00am-9:30am **

Courtney Astemborski

Courtney Astemborski

Spirit Coordinator
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: spiritcoordinator@rochester.edu

Laura Ballou

Laura J. Ballou

Assistant Dean of Sophomores, Director of Wilson Commons
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: laura.ballou@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 5:00pm-6:00pm **

Alyssa Bell

Alyssa Bell

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: ExperientialGA@rochester.edu

Beverly L. Buscemi

Beverly L. Buscemi

Transportation and Ticket Coordinator
Office location: 101i Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-3717
Email: beverly.buscemi@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 1:00pm-5:00pm, Tuesdays 9:00am-3:00pm, Wednesdays 9:00am-2:00pm, Thursdays 11:00am-5:00pm AND Fridays 9:00am-12:00pm **

Lydia Crews

Lydia Crews

Assistant Director of Wilson Commons Student Activities
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: lydia.crews@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm AND Thursdays 3:30pm-4:30pm **

Michael Dedes

Michael V. Dedes

Wilson Commons Services Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 273-1475
Email: michael.v.dedes@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 5:00pm-6:00pm **

Stacey Fisher

Stacey Fisher

Assistant Director of Academic Programs
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: stacey.fisher@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 5:00pm-7:00pm **

Debbie Gaudet

Debbie Gaudet

Staff Accountant for Students' Association
Office location: 101e Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-3236
Email: debbieg@sao.rochester.edu

Di'Monique George

Di'Monique George

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: ProgrammingGA@rochester.edu

Jennelle Hart

Jennelle Hart

Senior Graphic Artist
Office location: 103 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5941
Email: jennelle.hart@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 9:00am-10:00am AND Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm **

Sarah Hedrych

Technology & Web Coordinator
Office location: 103b Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-5980
Email:
Office Hours: Mondays, Tuesdays, AND Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm **

Patty Hutchins

Patty Hutchins

Secretary
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: p.hutchins@rochester.edu

Alicia Lewis

Alicia Lewis

Associate Director Wilson Commons Student Activities
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-7316
Email: alicia.lewis@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm **

Kelley McLaughlin

Kelley McLaughlin

Staff Accountant
Office location: 101h Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9378
Email: kelley.mclaughlin@rochester.edu

Sue Nielsen

Sue Nielsen

Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2373
Email: sue.nielsen@rochester.edu

Saundra Peters

Saundra Peters

Reservation Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2330
Email: saundra.peters@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays AND Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm

Carol Rouhana

Carol Rouhana

Business Manager for Campus Times
Office location: 103a Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5943
Email: crouhana@ur.rochester.edu

Mark Romano

Mark Romano

Event Support Technician
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2333
Email: mromano4@ur.rochester.edu
Office Hours: Event Support - Tuesdays 10am-11am, Wednesdays 11am-12pm AND Thursdays 1pm-2pm **

Lynn Stork

Lynn Stork

Event Support Manager
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2333
Email: lynn.stork@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Event Support - Tuesdays 10am-11am, Wednesdays 11am-12pm AND Thursdays 1pm-2pm **

Matt Spielmann

Matt Spielmann

Orientation and Student Activities Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5763
Email: mspielma@sao.rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:00pm-4:00pm AND Fridays 2:00pm-3:00pm **

Melissa Widzinski

Melissa Widzinski

Event Support Assistant Manager
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2333
Email: melissa.widzinski@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Event Support - Tuesdays 10am-11am, Wednesdays 11am-12pm AND Thursdays 1pm-2pm **

** Fall 2014 Office Hours

If you need to schedule an appointment outside of the office hours listed, please contact the office at (585) 275-9390 or visit 201 Wilson Commons.

 

Dean of Students Office Directory »»

Questions?

Phone: (585) 275-9390
Fax: (585) 273-5306
Email: wcsa@rochester.edu

Mailing Address:
201 Wilson Commons
University of Rochester
PO Box 270281
Rochester, NY 14627

ODOS

Facebook Twitter YouTube