Wilson Commons Student Activities

About

Staff

 

Madeleine Aborn

Madeleine Aborn

Assistant Director
Office location: 102 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5763
Email: maborn@ur.rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 3:30pm-5pm in WC102 AND Wednesdays 3pm-5pm in Latt124 **


Anne-Marie Algier

Anne-Marie Algier

Associate Dean of Students, Director of Student Activities
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-4085
Email: anne-marie.algier@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 8am-9:30am **


Nicole Arseneau

Nicole Arseneau

Campus Times and Graphic Arts Business Manager
Office location: 103d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5943
Email: nicole.arseneau@rochester.edu


Laura Ballou

Laura J. Ballou

Assistant Dean, Student Life Operations and Director, Campus Center
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: laura.ballou@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 5pm-6pm **


Shawn Bihler

Shawn Bihler

Spirit Coordinator
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: spiritcoordinator@rochester.edu


Jillian Burgess

Jillian Burgess

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: ProgrammingGA@rochester.edu


Katy Calarco

Katy Calarco

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: OperationsGA@rochester.edu


Lydia Crews

Lydia Crews

Assistant Director - Cultural Programs
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: lydia.crews@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 4:30pm-6pm AND Thursdays 4:30pm-6pm **


Emily Crosby

Emily Crosby

Staff Accountant
Office location: 101h Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9378
Email: emily.crosby@rochester.edu


Stacey Fisher

Stacey Fisher

Assistant Director and Leadership Training Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: stacey.fisher@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 8:15am-10am **


David Graupman

David Graupman

Assistant Director, Student Life Operations
Office location: 102 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2988
Email: david.graupman@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 11am-12pm AND Thursdays 1pm-2pm **


Jennelle Hart

Jennelle Hart

Graphic Designer
Office location: 103 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5941
Email: jennelle.hart@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2pm-3pm **


Eric Howard

Eric Howard

Associate Director, Student Life Operations
Office location: 201g Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 273-1475
Email: eric.howard@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 2pm-3pm **


Patty Hutchins

Patty Hutchins

Secretary
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: p.hutchins@rochester.edu


James Kostka

James Kostka

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: ExperientialGA@rochester.edu


Sam Lovejoy

Transportation and Ticket Coordinator
Office location: 101i Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-3717
Email: samuel.lovejoy@rochester.edu


Heather Maclin

Heather Maclin

Assistant Director - Programming
Office location: 201g Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: heather.maclin@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 1pm-3pm AND Wednesdays 11am-12pm **


Brian Magee

Brian Magee

Associate Director
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-7316
Email: brian.magee@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3pm-4pm **


Jen Nicholson

Jen Nicholson

Staff Accountant for Students' Association
Office location: 101e Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-3236
Email: jennifer.nicholson@rochester.edu


Sue Nielsen

Sue Nielsen

Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2373
Email: sue.nielsen@rochester.edu


TBD

TBD Soon

Reservation Coordinator
Office location: 201g Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2330


David South

Application Administrator and Anaylst
Office location: 103b Wilson Commons.
Phone: (585) 276-5980
Email: david.south@rochester.edu.
Office Hours: Monday 4pm - 6pm AND Wednesday 8am - 10am.


** Spring 2017 Office Hours

If you need to schedule an appointment outside of the office hours listed, please contact the office at (585) 275-9390 or visit 201 Wilson Commons.

Dean of Students Office Directory >>