Wilson Commons Student Activities

About

Staff

 
Madeleine Aborn

Madeleine Aborn

Assistant Director Orientation and Student Activities
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5763
Email: maborn@ur.rochester.edu

Anne-Marie Algier

Anne-Marie Algier

Associate Dean of Students, Director of Student Activities
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-4085
Email: anne-marie.algier@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 8:00am-9:30am **

Nicole Arseneau

Nicole Arseneau

Campus Times and Graphic Arts Business Manager
Office location: 103a Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5943
Email: nicole.arseneau@rochester.edu

Laura Ballou

Laura J. Ballou

Assistant Dean of Sophomores, Director of Wilson Commons
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: laura.ballou@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 5:30pm-6:30pm **

Shawn Bihler

Shawn Bihler

Spirit Coordinator
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: spiritcoordinator@rochester.edu

Jillian Burgess

Jillian Burgess

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: ProgrammingGA@rochester.edu

Lydia Crews

Lydia Crews

Assistant Director - Cultural Programs
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: lydia.crews@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 5:30pm-7:00pm AND Thursdays 5:30pm-7:00pm **

Emily Crosby

Emily Crosby

Staff Accountant
Office location: 101h Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9378
Email: emily.crosby@rochester.edu

Stacey Fisher

Stacey Fisher

Assistant Director - Academic Programs
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: stacey.fisher@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 5:00pm-6:00pm AND Thursdays 8:15am-9:15am **

Jennelle Hart

Jennelle Hart

Senior Graphic Artist
Office location: 103 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-5941
Email: jennelle.hart@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm **

Sarah Hedrych

Technology & Web Coordinator
Office location: 103b Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-5980
Email: sarah.hedrych@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Thursdays 1:00pm-3:00pm **

Eric Howard

Eric Howard

Assistant Director of Wilson Commons
Office location: 201g Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 273-1475
Email: eric.howard@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 2:00pm-3:00pm AND Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm **

Patty Hutchins

Patty Hutchins

Secretary
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: p.hutchins@rochester.edu

Heather Maclin

Heather Maclin

Assistant Director - Programming
Office location: 201g Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9390
Email: heather.maclin@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays 4:00pm-5:00pm AND Wednesdays 1:00pm-2:00pm **

Brian Magee

Brian Magee

Associate Director
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-7316
Email: brian.magee@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Mondays 3:00pm-4:00pm **

Jen Nicholson

Jen Nicholson

Staff Accountant for Students' Association
Office location: 101e Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-3236
Email: jennifer.nicholson@rochester.edu

Sue Nielsen

Sue Nielsen

Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2373
Email: sue.nielsen@rochester.edu

Alex Northrup

Alex Northrup

Transportation and Ticket Coordinator
Office location: 101i Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-3717
Email: alexander.northrup@rochester.edu

Saundra Peters

Saundra Peters

Reservation Coordinator
Office location: 201 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-2330
Email: saundra.peters@rochester.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays AND Wednesdays 11:00am-12:00pm **

Malia Rogers

Malia Rogers

WCSA Graduate Assistant
Office location: 101d Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-9375
Email: experientialGA@rochester.edu


** Spring 2016 Office Hours

If you need to schedule an appointment outside of the office hours listed, please contact the office at (585) 275-9390 or visit 201 Wilson Commons.

Dean of Students Office Directory >>