Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Skip to content

University of Rochester Live


Upcoming livestreams 2022


Sunday, November 6: Jazz Ensemble Concert - 7:00 PM, Lower Strong

Friday, November 11: Ballet Performance Group: Daydream - 8PM, Strong Auditorium

Sunday, November 13: Gospel Choir Concert - 7:00 PM, Lower Strong

Sunday, November 20: Jazz Combos Concert - 7:00 PM, Lower Strong

Wednesday, November 30: Chamber Ensemble Recital 1 - 7:30 PM, May Room in Wilson Commons

Friday, December 2: Wind Symphony Concert - 8:00 PM, Upper Strong

Saturday, December 3: Symphony Orchestra Concert - 8:00 PM, Upper Strong

Sunday, December 4: Chamber Singers/Concert Choir in Concert - 7:00 PM, Upper Strong

Friday, December 9: Brass Choir Holiday Event - 3:30 PM, Munnerlyn Atrium in Goergen

Friday December 9: Off-Broadway On-Campus (OBOC) Fall 2022 Revue - 8PM Strong Auditorium

Saturday, December 10: West African Drumming Ensemble - 6:00 PM, Spurrier Dance Studio

Saturday, December 10: Chamber Orchestra Concert - 8:00 PM, Upper Strong

Sunday, December 11: Rock Repertory Ensemble - 7:00 PM, Upper Strong

Thursday, December 15: Chamber Ensemble Recital 2 - 7:30 PM, Sloan Performing Arts Center

Friday, December 16: Chamber Ensemble Recital 3 - 7:30 PM, Sloan Performing Arts Center