Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Office of the President

Office Administrators and Staff

Print office staff directory

Ashley Anderson
Director of Diversity Programming
ashley.n.anderson@rochester.edu
(585) 273-4297

Paul Burgett
Vice President, Senior Advisor to the President, and University Dean
paul.burgett@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2284

Maggie Cousin
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity & Special Projects Researcher
maggie.cousin@rochester.edu
(585) 275-0792

Katie Cross
Administrative Assistant
kcross@ur.rochester.edu
(585) 275-7094

Jeanne Davis
Business Operations Support
jdavis@admin.rochester.edu

(585) 275-8032

Gal DiMambro
Project Specialist
gal.dvir@rochester.edu
(585) 276-6483

Kim Downs
Witmer (President's) House Manager
kimberly.downs@rochester.edu
(585) 275-7570

Jennifer Faler
Assistant Chief of Staff
jennifer.faler@rochester.edu
(585) 276-5830

Christine Federation
Administrative Assistant to Deputy to the President and Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity
cfederat@ur.rochester.edu
(585) 273-5664

Elisabeth Kennedy
Presidential Scheduler
elisabeth.kennedy@rochester.edu
(585) 275-9340

Jackie King
Assistant Secretary
Office of the Secretary
jackie.king@rochester.edu
(585) 275-1051

Vivian Lewis
Deputy to the President and Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity
vivian.lewis@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2760

Lamar Riley Murphy
General Secretary and Chief of Staff
lamar.murphy@rochester.edu
(585) 276-3262

Pattie Gould Naum
Assistant to the Witmer House Manager
(585) 275-7570

Sue Niggli
Executive Assistant to the President
sniggli@admin.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8356

Penny Sarsfield
Administrative Assistant to the President and to the General Secretary and Chief of Staff
penny.sarsfield@rochester.edu
(585) 275-6077

Sasha Tulgan
Deputy to the President
stulgan@UR.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-4901

Kim Truebger
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President, Senior Advisor to the President, and University Dean and Events Specialist
kim.truebger@rochester.edu
(585) 276-4270