Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu

Office of the President

Office Administrators and Staff

Print office staff directory

Paul Burgett
Vice President, Senior Advisor to the President, and University Dean
paul.burgett@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2284

Noreen Cherry
Board Services Coordinator
noreen.cherry@rochester.edu
(585) 275-9722

Maggie Cousin
Assistant Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity & Special Projects Researcher
maggie.cousin@rochester.edu
(585) 275-0792

Jeanne Davis
Business Operations Support
jdavis@admin.rochester.edu

(585) 275-8032

Gal Dvir
Project Specialist
gal.dvir@rochester.edu
(585) 276-6483

Kim Downs
Witmer (President's) House Manager
kimberly.downs@rochester.edu
(585) 275-7570

Jennifer Faler
Assistant Chief of Staff
jennifer.faler@rochester.edu
(585) 276-5830

Lauri Grier
Presidential Scheduler
lauri.grier@rochester.edu
(585) 275-9340

Jackie King
Assistant Secretary
Office of the Secretary
jackie.king@rochester.edu
(585) 275-1051

Vivian Lewis
Deputy to the President and Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Diversity
vivian.lewis@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2760

Lamar Riley Murphy
General Secretary and Chief of Staff
lamar.murphy@rochester.edu
(585) 276-3262

Sue Niggli
Executive Assistant to the President
sniggli@admin.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8356

Penny Sarsfield
Administrative Assistant to the President and to the General Secretary and Chief of Staff
penny.sarsfield@rochester.edu
(585) 275-6077

Sasha Tulgan
Deputy to the President
stulgan@UR.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-4901

Kim Truebger
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President, Senior Advisor to the President, and University Dean and Events Specialist
kim.truebger@rochester.edu
(585) 276-4270

Trina Viggiano
Administrative Assistant to Deputy to the President and Vice Provost for Faculty and Faculty Development
tviggiano@ur.rochester.edu
(585) 273-5664

Marisa Wilson
Communications Specialist
marisa.wilson@rochester.edu
(585) 275-2802

Kurt Zeller
Director of Diversity Programming
kzeller@ur.rochester.edu
(585) 276-5668