Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu
Office of the Provost

University Deans' Council

Peter Lennie
Raffaella Borasi Dean, Warner Graduate School of Education
Rob Clark Dean, School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Peter Lennie Senior Vice President and Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Sciences and Engineering
Douglas Lowry Dean, Eastman School of Music
Joanna Olmsted Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Kathy Rideout Interim Dean, School of Nursing
Mark Taubman Dean, School of Medicine and Dentistry
Mark ZupanDean, Simon Graduate School of Business