Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu
Office of the Provost

Faculty Committee on Honorary Degrees 2015-2016

Staff to the Committee

Tony Green
Deputy to the Provost

Committee Members

School of Arts and Sciences
Kara Bren

Hajim School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Kevin Parker

Eastman School of Music
Elizabeth West Marvin

School of Medicine and Dentistry
Richard T. Moxley

School of Nursing
Tobie Olsan

Simon Business School
Dan Horsky

Warner School of Education
David Hursh (chair)