Tools Search Main Menu
Office of the Provost

Honorary Degree Recipients 1900-1909

1909COE, George AlbertDoctor of Laws
1909CRAWSHAW, William HenryDoctor of Literature
1908BARTLETT, MurrayDoctor of Divinity
1908BAUSCH, EdwardMaster of Arts
1908KREYER, Carl TrugottDoctor of Laws
1908MOREHOUSE, Henry L.Doctor of Laws
1908MOREY, William CareyDoctor of Civil Laws
1908SWETLAND, Roger W.Master of Arts
1907BURTON, Reuben E.Doctor of Divinity
1907CLARK, Orlando ElmerMaster of Arts
1907HODGMAN, Thomas Morey Jr.Doctor of Laws
1907OLDS, George DanielDoctor of Laws
1907STEVENS, James StaceyDoctor of Laws
1906BETTERIDGE, Walter RobertDoctor of Divinity
1906EVANS, Philip SaffertDoctor of Divinity
1906WOELFKIN, CorneliusDoctor of Divinity
1905FABER, William FredrickDoctor of Divinity
1905ROBINSON, Charles MulfordMaster of Arts
1905SCOTT, John HartDoctor of Divinity
1904GALLY, MerrittDoctor of Science
1904STRONG, HenryDoctor of Laws
1904WILLCOX, William RussellMaster of Arts
1903BARNES, Henry W.Doctor of Divinity
1903MASON, John H.Doctor of Divinity
1903PAYNE, Sereno E.Doctor of Laws
1903VILLERS, Thomas J.Doctor of Divinity
1903WILLIAMS, TalcottDoctor of Literature
1902HOLT, L. EmmettDoctor of Laws
1902HUNT, Emory WilliamDoctor of Laws
1902RAUSCHENBUSCH, WalterDoctor of Divinity
1902STEVENS, George BarkerDoctor of Laws
1901BARBOUR, Clarence A.Doctor of Divinity
1901HARVEY, RansomDoctor of Divinity
1901MERRILL, George EdmandsDoctor of Laws
1901NEEDHAM, Charles W.Doctor of Laws
1900BALDWIN, Charles J.Doctor of Divinity
1900NORTON, Asabel WellingtonDoctor of Laws
1900OTIS, Elwell StephenDoctor of Laws
1900WILBOR, William C.Doctor of Divinity