Meloria • Ever Better
Search Tools Main Menu
Office of the Provost

Lifetime Achievement in Graduate Education

2014Douglas TurnerProfessor of Chemistry
2013Richard AslinWilliam R. Kenan Professor in Brain & Cognitive Sciences and Center for Visual Science
2012Gautam MitraProfessor of Geology
2011[not awarded]  
2010Richard EisenbergProfessor of Chemistry
2009Nelita TrueProfessor of Piano
2007Henry KyburgGideon Webster Burbank Professor of Moral and Intellectual Philosophy
2006Alan C. StockmanMarie Curran Wilson and Joseph Chamberlain Wilson Professor of Economics
2005Harriet KitzmanLoretta C. Ford Professor of Nursing
2004W.J. (Jack) HallProfessor Emeritus, Statistics
Professor, Biostatistics and Computation Biology