Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Additional Total Rewards Contact Information

FOR QUESTIONS REGARDING

Tuition Benefits

Phone: 585-275-0476
Email: TuitionBenefits@UR.rochester.edu


University Home Ownership Incentive Program

University of Rochester
Office of Total Rewards
Patty Clark
Phone: 585-275-7013
Email: patricia.clark2@rochester.edu

City of Rochester
Lisette Wearing
Phone: 585-428-6888
Email: homebuyer@cityofrochester.gov

Advantage Federal Credit Union
Dan Krist
Phone: 585-295-5197
Email: dkrist@advantagefcu.org

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Adam Smith
Phone: 585-385-2370 ext. 50964
Email: asmith@cnbank.com

Chase
Lisa Frasco
Phone: 585-242-0354
Email: lisa.m.frasco@chase.com


Citizens Bank
Leslie Curry
Phone: 585-766-9411
Email: Leslie.Y.Curry@citizensbank.com

Five Star Bank
Rosalie Rivera-Arzuaga
Phone: 585-317-2619
Email: rrivera-arzuaga@five-starbank.com

Genesee Regional Bank
Michael Pulver
585-267-8817
Email: mrpulver@grbbank.com

M&T Bank
Miggie Concepcion
Phone: 585-258-8470
Email: mconcepcion@mtb.com


Mortgage Housing Incentive Program

Advantage Federal Credit Union
Dan Krist
Phone: 585-295-5197
Email: dkrist@advantagefcu.org

Citizens Bank
Leslie Curry
Phone: 585-766-9411
Email: Leslie.Y.Curry@citizensbank.com

Genesee Regional Bank
Michael Pulver
Phone: 585-267-8817
Email: mrpulver@grbbank.com

Wells Fargo
Gary Westman
NMLSR#: 418767
585-899-4152
gary.s.westman@wellsfargo.com

Canandaigua National Bank & Trust
Adam Smith
Phone: 585-385-2370 ext. 50964
Email: asmith@cnbank.com

Five Star Bank
Rosalie Rivera-Arzuaga
Phone: 585-317-2619
Email: rrivera-arzuaga@five-starbank.com

M&T Bank
Miggie Concepcion
Phone: 585-258-8470
Email: mconcepcion@mtb.com

YOUR Benefits Extras

  • VSP Vision Care
  • Hyatt Legal Plans
  • Group Auto & Home Insurance

Phone: 1-888-935-9595
Email: customerservice@corestream.com


Long-Term Care Insurance

Legacy
Phone: 800-230-3398 ext. 101
Email: custsvc@4groupltci.com


Discounts & Perks

Office of Total Rewards
Phone: 275-2084
Email: totalrewards@rochester.edu

A full list of contact information for the Office of Total Rewards can be found here.