2019-2020 Holiday and New Year Celebrations

CELEBRATE THE HOLIDAYS WITH
THE UNIVERSITY OF ROCHESTER!

Join fellow alumni, parents, and friends to raise a glass of good cheer and celebrate the holiday season!
No matter where you live or travel, we hope you can join us for these fun, festive events across the country and around the world.

Click on the celebration nearest you below to learn more and register. 

Stay tuned for more exciting event announcements!

November


Denver
Friday, November 15

Phoenix
Sunday, November 17

Seattle
Thursday, November 14

December


Cleveland
Saturday, December 14

Los Angeles
Saturday, December 7

Metro NYC
Monday, December 9

Raleigh
Saturday, December 15

Rochester
Friday, December 13

San Diego
Thursday, December 5 

Seoul, South Korea
To be announced

Syracuse
Friday, December 6

Taipei, Taiwan
Friday, December 13

Tokyo, Japan
To be announced

January


Albany
Sunday, January 12

Atlanta
Sunday, January 5

Baltimore
Saturday, January 25

Boston
Friday, January 10

Chicago
Saturday, January 11

Cologne, Germany
To be announced

 Houston
Sunday, January 12

 Philadelphia
Saturday, January 4

San Francisco
Saturday, January 4

Sydney, Australia
To be announced

Washington, D.C.
Sunday, January 5