Tools Search Main Menu
Office of the Provost

Previous Furth Fund Award Recipients

NameYear selectedDepartment
Dragony Fu2014-2015Biology
Mark Buckley2014-2015Biomedical Engineering
Rajeev Raizada2011-2012Brain and Cognitive Sciences 
Hitomi Mukaibo Taguchi2010-2011Chemical Engineering
Benjamin Hayden2009-2010Brain and Cognitive Sciences 
Danielle Benoit2008-2009Biomedical Engineering
Marvin Doyley2007-2008Electrical & Computer Engineering
Azadeh Vosoughi2006-2007Electrical & Computer Engineering

Back to the Furth Fund