Center for Student Conflict Management

People

Staff Contact Information

Office Staff Photo

Do you have questions? Need some advice? Need to chat? Contact us!

Email: conflict.management@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-4085
Location: 510 Wilson Commons


Kyle Orton

Director, Center for Student Conflict Management
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Intramural Address: PO Box 270443
Phone: (585) 275-4085
Email: kyle.orton@rochester.edu

Karen Duerr-Clark

Associate Director, Student Conduct
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Intramural Address: PO Box 270443
Phone: (585) 275-4087
Email: karen.duerr-clark@rochester.edu

placeholder image

Amber Ingalls

Assistant Director, Alcohol and Other Drug Education
Office location: 508 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 273-4565
Email: amber.ingalls@rochester.edu

Heidi Saller

Heidi Saller

Associate Director, CARE Network
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Intramural Address: PO Box 270443
Phone: (585) 273-2568
Email: hsaller@admin.rochester.edu

Niki Pizzutelli

Assistant Director, CARE Network
Office location: 508 Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 275-6662
Email: niki.pizzutelli@rochester.edu

No Image Available

Kayla Virts

Coordinator, CARE Network
Office location: 501c Wilson Commons
Phone: (585) 276-6894

Joanne King

Joanne King

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean of Students
Office location: 510 Wilson Commons
Intramural Address: PO Box 270443
Phone: (585) 275-4085
Email: joanne.king@rochester.edu