Web Communications

People

Please use our Service Request Form for assistance. For specific WCMS technical help, current users should contact WCMSHelp@ur.rochester.edu.

Staff

Michael Jones

Michael Jones

Web Communications Manager
michael.jones@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8025
720 Hylan Hall

Kim Brown

Kim Brown

Web Project Manager
kim.brown@rochester.edu | (585) 276-3734
610 Hylan Hall

Laura Barr

Laura Barr

Web Content Coordinator and Writer
laura.barr@rochester.edu | (585) 276-7447
611 Hylan Hall

John Bertola

John Bertola

Senior Analyst/Programmer
john.bertola@rochester.edu | (585) 276-5695
610 Hylan Hall

Charles Moen

Charles Moen

Web Developer, WCMS Administrator
charles.moen@rochester.edu | (585) 273-3516
613 Hylan Hall

Sofia Tokar

Sofia Tokar

Web Writer
sofia.tokar@rochester.edu | (585) 275-8150
24 Wallis Hall