Skip to main content

People

Faculty Associates

 
Dan Beaumont

Beaumont, Daniel E.

Associate Professor of Arabic Language and Literature
daniel.beaumont@rochester.edu | (585) 275-5224
436 Rush Rhees Library
Website

Interests: Arabic Languages and Literature

Paul Burgett

Burgett, Paul

Adjunct Professor of Music in the School of Arts and Sciences
Vice President
Senior Advisor to the President
University Dean

paul.burgett@rochester.edu | (585) 273-2284
240 Wallis Hall

John Covach

Covach, John

Professor of Music, College Department of Music, University of Rochester
Director, University of Rochester Institute for Popular Music
Professor of Theory, Eastman School of Music
Director, University of Rochester Institute for the Performing Arts

john.covach@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4137
1-306 Dewey Hall

Harold Danko

Danko, Harold

Professor of Jazz Studies & Contemporary Media, Eastman School of Music
Director, Jazz Performance Workshops
hdanko@esm.rochester.edu | (585) 274-1449

John Fetter

Fetter, John

Assistant Professor of Music Education, Eastman School of Music
ECMS Collegiate Instructor in Violin

john.fetter@rochester.edu | (585) 274-1546

Margarita Guillory

Guillory, Margarita Simon

Assistant Professor of Religion
m.guillory@rochester.edu | (585) 275-7780
431 Rush Rhees Library

Interests: African-American Religions; American Religious History

Kim Kowalke

Kowalke, Kim

Professor of Music, College Department of Music, University of Rochester
Professor of Musicology, Eastman School of Music

kkwk@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-8340
1-312 Dewey Hall

Jennifer Kyker

Kyker, Jennifer

Associate Professor of Music, College Department of Music, University of Rochester
Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology, Eastman School of Music

jennifer.kyker@rochester.edu | (585) 275-0239
1-308 Dewey Hall

Bruce Pilato

Pilato, Bruce

Lecturer, College Department of Music, University of Rochester
brucetune@aol.com

Elaine Stroh

Stroh, Elaine

Office Manager
estroh@ur.rochester.edu | (585) 275-9397
1-316 Dewey Hall

Jason Titus

Titus, Jason

Senior Lecturer
jason.titus@rochester.edu | (585) 275-4193
1-347 Dewey Hall