Welcome to the Network

Welcome!

No matter where life may lead, regional networks of alumni, students, families, and friends are here to help connect you with valuable resources, share the spirit of Meliora, and inspire local University of Rochester pride.

Get to know the network near you at one of these special events, hosted by network volunteers.

Click on a celebration below to learn more and register.

Atlanta
Saturday, October 30 | 1 p.m. (ET)
In-person event

Bay Area
Saturday, November 6 | Noon (PT)
In-person event

Boston
Thursday, October 14 | 7 p.m. (ET)
In-person event

Chicago
Thursday, October 14 | 6:30 p.m. (CT)
In-person event

Latin America
Tuesday, November 2 | 7 p.m. (ET)
Virtual event

London
Thursday, October 21 | 6:30 p.m. (BST)
In-person event

Los Angeles
Tuesday, November 9 | 7:30 p.m. (PT)
Virtual event

New York City
Wednesday, October 20 | 7 p.m. (ET)
In-person event

Philadelphia
Saturday, October 30 | 1 p.m. (ET)
In-person event

Pittsburgh
Thursday, October 7 | 5:30 p.m. (ET)
In-person event

Rochester
Thursday, November 4 | 6 p.m. (ET)
In-person event

Washington, D.C.
Wednesday, October 27 | 7 p.m. (ET)
In-person event