Undergraduate Calendar

Syndication: iCal Feed XML Feed

These dates correspond to the current and upcoming academic year.
DateEvent
December 12, 2014 (Friday)12/12 Classes end.
December 13, 2014 (Saturday)12/13 Reading period (12/13 - 12/15) begins.
December 16, 2014 (Tuesday)12/16 Final exams (12/16 - 12/21) begin.
December 21, 2014 (Sunday)12/21 Winter recess begins at end of exams.
January 14, 2015 (Wednesday)1/14 Classes begin.
January 19, 2015 (Monday)1/19 Martin Luther King Day observed. No classes.
February 03, 2015 (Tuesday)2/3 Last date for students in the College to add 4-credit independent study courses.
February 10, 2015 (Tuesday)2/10 Last date for students in the College to have courses added or deleted from current program.
March 07, 2015 (Saturday)3/7 Spring recess (3/7 - 3/15) begins.
March 16, 2015 (Monday)3/16 Classes resume.
March 23, 2015 (Monday)3/23 to 4/3 Undergraduate program advising in the College.
April 06, 2015 (Monday)4/6 Undergraduate registration begins.
April 07, 2015 (Tuesday)4/7 Last day to declare S/F or withdraw from courses for undergraduates in Arts, Sciences, and Engineering.
April 21, 2015 (Tuesday)4/21 Last date for first-semester freshmen and transfer students in the College to declare the S/F option.
April 29, 2015 (Wednesday)4/29 Classes end.
April 30, 2015 (Thursday)4/30 Reading period (4/30 - 5/3) begins.
May 04, 2015 (Monday)5/4 Final exams (5/4 - 5/11) begin.
May 15, 2015 (Friday)5/15 Commencement Weekend (5/15 - 5/17).
May 18, 2015 (Monday)5/18 to 8/7 Full summer session (12 weeks).

5/18 to 6/15 First four-week session.
5/18 to 6/29 First six-week session.
May 25, 2015 (Monday)5/25 Memorial Day observed. No classes.
July 01, 2015 (Wednesday)7/1 to 7/28 Second four-week session.
7/1 to 8/11 Second six-week session.
July 03, 2015 (Friday)7/3 Independence Day observed. No classes.

edit