Office of the University Registrar

Undergraduate Calendar

Syndication: iCal icon XML icon

These dates correspond to the current and upcoming academic year.
DateEvent
March 11, 2017 (Saturday)Spring recess (3/11 - 3/19) begins.
March 20, 2017 (Monday)Classes resume.
March 27, 2017 (Monday)Undergraduate program advising (3/27 - 3/31) in the College.
April 03, 2017 (Monday)Undergraduate registration begins.
April 11, 2017 (Tuesday)Last day to declare S/F or withdraw from courses for undergraduates in Arts, Sciences, and Engineering.
April 25, 2017 (Tuesday)Last date for first-semester freshmen and transfer students in the College to declare the S/F option.
May 03, 2017 (Wednesday)Classes end.
May 04, 2017 (Thursday)Reading period begins at close of classes (optional by college or school offering course).
May 07, 2017 (Sunday)Reading period ends.
May 08, 2017 (Monday)Final examinations (5/8 - 5/15).
May 19, 2017 (Friday)Commencement Weekend (5/19 - 5/21).
May 22, 2017 (Monday)5/22 - 8/11 Full summer session (12 weeks).
5/22 - 6/16 First four-week session.
5/22 - 6/30 First six-week session.
May 29, 2017 (Monday)Memorial Day observed. No classes.
July 03, 2017 (Monday)7/3 - 7/28 Second four-week session.
7/3 - 8/11 Second six-week session.
July 04, 2017 (Tuesday)Independence Day observed. No classes.

edit