Graduate Department Coordinators

Humanities
DepartmentNameEmail
EnglishCarrie Morrisscarrie.morriss@rochester.edu
Literary TranslationJennifer Sherwoodjennifer.sherwood@rochester.edu
Modern Languages and CulturesCarlotta Gambato
Audrey Brett
c.gambato@rochester.edu
audrey.brett@rochester.edu 
PhilosophyCheryl Kingstoncheryl.kingston@rochester.edu
Visual and Cultural StudiesMarty Colliermarty.collier@rochester.edu
Social Sciences
DepartmentNameEmail
EconomicsElizabeth Proctorealouisa@ur.rochester.edu
HistoryMelissa Greisch-Marianettimelissa.greisch-marianetti@rochester.edu
LinguisticsBryan Michielsenbryan.michielsen@rochester.edu
Political ScienceAnneMarie Tyllatyll@ur.rochester.edu
PsychologyRobin Clarkrobin.clark@rochester.edu
Natural Sciences
DepartmentNameEmail
Brain and Cognitive SciencesKathy Corserkcorser@ur.rochester.edu
BiologyPatricia DiGiorgiopatricia.digiorgio@rochester.edu
ChemistryEmily Breitbartebreitba@ur.rochester.edu
gradrec@chem.rochester.edu
Data ScienceLisa Altman lisa.altman@rochester.edu
GeosciencesErin Cabreraecabrer4@ur.rochester.edu
ees@ur.rochester.edu
MathematicsKimberly Toalkimberly.toal@rochester.edu
PhysicsLinda Caselcassidy@pas.rochester.edu
Engineering
DepartmentNameEmail
Biomedical Engineering
CMTI
Melissa Vera
Mahllet Beyene
mvera@bme.rochester.edu
mahllet.beyene@rochester.edu
Chemical EngineeringVictoria Heberlingvictoria.heberling@rochester.edu
Computer ScienceMary Rizzo (PhD)
Nick Quattrociocchi (MS)
mrizzo6@ur.rochester.edu
n.quattrociocchi@rochester.edu
Electrical and Computer EngineeringMichele Fostermichele.foster@rochester.edu
Mechanical EngineeringCody Phillipscphill36@ur.rochester.edu
Materials ScienceLiz Strongestrong3@ur.rochester.edu 
The Institute of OpticsTrisha (Kai) Davieskai.davies@rochester.edu
TEAMMichele Fostermichele.foster@rochester.edu