Skip to main content

Current Students

Department Coordinators

Humanities

DepartmentNameEmail
Art and Art HistoryMarty Colliermarty.collier@rochester.edu
EnglishCarrie Morrisscarrie.morriss@rochester.edu
Literary TranslationJennifer Sherwoodjennifer.sherwood@rochester.edu
Modern Languages and CulturesCarlotta Gambatoc.gambato@rochester.edu
PhilosophyCheryl Kingstoncheryl.kingston@rochester.edu

Social Sciences

DepartmentNameEmail
EconomicsPamela Youngpamela.l.young@rochester.edu
HistorySarah Murphysarah.murphy@rochester.edu
LinguisticsAmanda Sherryamanda.sherry@rochester.edu
Political ScienceAnneMarie Tyllatyll@ur.rochester.edu
PsychologyLeanne Averilleanne.averill@rochester.edu

Natural Sciences

DepartmentNameEmail
Brain and Cognitive SciencesKathy Corserkcorser@bcs.rochester.edu
BiologyPatricia DiGiorgiopatricia.digiorgio@rochester.edu
ChemistryRobin Clark rfry@ur.rochester.edu
Data ScienceLisa Altman lisa.altman@rochester.edu
GeosciencesMarissa Settemsette@ur.rochester.edu
MathematicsCynthia Spencercynthia.spencer@rochester.edu
PhysicsLinda Cassidylinda.cassidy@rochester.edu

Engineering

DepartmentNameEmail
Biomedical Engineering
CMTI
Judith Principe
Mahllet Beyene
judith.principe@rochester.edu
Mahllet.Beyene@rochester.edu
Chemical EngineeringVicki Heberlingvictoria.heberling@rochester.edu
Computer ScienceEmily Tevens (PhD)etevens@cs.rochester.edu
Computer ScienceJennifer Brennan (Masters)jennifer.brennan@rochester.edu
Electrical and Computer EngineeringMichele Fostermichele.foster@rochester.edu
Mechanical EngineeringSarah Ansinisarah.ansini@rochester.edu
Materials ScienceGina Eagangina.eagan@rochester.edu
The Institute of OpticsKai Davieskai.davies@rochester.edu
TEAMRebecca Crockerrebecca.crocker@rochester.edu